Books on the 7 Mountains Of God

The 7 mountains of God are: The seven areas where Christians seek to take back the societal places the enemy has dominated, which are family, religion, education, media, entertainment, business, and government. These 7 books will enrich your study time and give you more insight into the 7 mountains of God.

Invading Babylon: The 7 Mountain mandate

The Seven Mountain Prophecy

Invading the Seven Mountains With Intercession

The Seven Mountain Mantle

Mandate To Invade the & Mountains of God

Impacting the Seven Mountains from the Courts of Heaven


Kingdom Women’s Network, LLC is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon and other websites that may be affiliated with Amazon Services LLC Associates Program. This is no way affects our recommendations and suggestions.

His Love and Blessings,